My trip to India

In January, 2013, I will be traveling to India with the Miracle Foundation, a non-profit based out of Austin that supports and transforms orphanages in India. I will be traveling with my friend, Kerry Anne Ridley, and the founder of the Miracle Foundation, Caroline Boudreaux. We arrive in Mumbai, will travel to the Savalee orphanage, will see the sunrise over the Taj Mahal, and complete the trip with a couple of days in Dehli. Everyone assures me this will be a life-changing experience. At 52, I am ready to have my life changed.

To find out more about The Miracle Foundation, click here:

http://www.miraclefoundation.org/

About ssteven2

I'm a reader, writer, swimmer, and school librarian. I love my summers so I can travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment